Maybe he WANTS me to give up??hmmm….

Any progress ive made after WH’s A hes managed to screw up times 10 about as fast as u can blink an eye! Now i was to point of “neutral” and starting to feel a tiny bit closer to him when BAM all hell breaks loose bc i mention needing to pull some long hours at work which is my company and ive been sucking wind the past 6 months bc of the PAIN HE HAS CAUSED ME…and he tells me im choosing biz over family! He literally cussed me out the door after he TOLD ME TO PLZ GO TO WORK bc he didmt want to look at me! I have never been so ready to CALL IT QUITS IN MY LIFE! he is really making me HAVE NO IDEA IF i still feel ANYTHING for this IMPOSSIBLE MAN WHO BROKE MY HEART in a million pieces. Really considering giving up. I wont ALLOW him to bring me ANY LOWER. HES TAKEN THE LOVE OF MY LIFE, my trust, my self worth, my appetite, my passion, my LOVE FOR THE FATHER of my babies, my comfort of my 100 year old family home that was my DREAM HOME (now it represents so much PAIN), any sense of security (which i had a LOT OF)…and i WILL NOT LET HIM AND THAT WHORE TAKE MY CREATIVITY AND BUSINESS that i worked my ASS off for 5 years to establish! He cant have ANYTHING ELSE.im literally like a hallow persom walking around or a corpse with a pulse but he CAN TAKE NO MORE. im drawing line in the sand and i wont allow myself to even take any more pain/meanness/his guilt talking and cussing me! Its time to find MYSELF UNDER THIS PAIN AND MOVE ON!! i dont know HOW to get back up but hes such an asshole that keeps hurting me deeper and deeper that i feel so dumb for being so heartbroken. Really thinking MAYBE he IS TRYING TO RUN ME OFF! cuz hes ALREADY PUSHED ME FARTHER AWAY THAN IVE BEEN YET ON THIS JOURNEY THRU HELL WITH HIM!?!? i just dont think ill ever feel i know this person i THOUGHT i married and it truly pains me to point of no words!

3 thoughts on “Maybe he WANTS me to give up??hmmm….

  1. 😦 Haven’t heard from you but then saw your site on my blog and decided to take a look. I’m sorry you are going through such a shitty time with him. Don’t give up on your biz…it’s the only thing that keeps you afloat right now. You need it to survive and it’s the one thing you can count on. I’ll be keeping up on your blog…

    • Infidelity rage: thanks for your words of encouragement. Been in rut but do wanna catch up w/ya!! Sooo nice to email with a woman that has felt/feels the pain (doesnt hurt that u have some KNOW HOW due to your job);)! Hope u r doing good! XO…decided i needed an anonymous blog to spill my guts! Therapeutic, am i correct??;) thanks for sweet note, been in all time low/dark place in my life lately.

  2. I have been thinking about you….are you sure he isn’t still in the affair? I’m saying this because my husband was cruel to me when he was with her – even though he swore up, down, left and right that he was not with her and never slept with her. HA. Yeah right…bastard. I would start to look around you for signs…it seems like something is off…

Leave a comment